It’s All About YOU!

I just wanted to follow-up with you all after my last post and ask if you’ve considered the journey your life is on? At the end of the day you get to do whatever you want, I hope and pray that you set out on an exciting journey to bring glory to God and do good by man. Are you planning out your journey? Do you have a desired destination? Have you mapped out the roads?

6 necessary questions to answer when planning your journey:

  • What breaks my heart?
  • What am I good at?
  • What is important to me?
  • What am I willing to risk?
  • Who should I surround myself with?
  • What am I doing about it?

God created you to be incredible, now you just need to believe that you are… this part of the journey is all about you, and that’s ok. Have a blast with this!

#behonestordie 

Whatchya Think?

